free amp template


Fool is Hurt (Remix)

Released December 2017

Written by Michishige Tomohisa

Remixed by Nightfish

Recorded by Acid Wilhelm

The Lake of Mutations

The Lake of Mutations

The Island of Moving Mountains

Released August 2015
Composed by Nightfish
Produced by Acid Wilhelm
Cat no. SLAF1508

Download Artwork

Site help and terms and conditions
© All copyright and stuff is owned by Learn to Swim Recordings 2018