site builder


Gold Coins for a Cat

01 Access Visitor

02 Archetrave

03 Castlerigg

04 Wassail    

05 Green River

06 Perdonesta

07 An Old Story

08 Fool is Hurt

09 The Moon in a Tree

10 Gold Coins for a Cat

11 Gentlemen and Crows

Released January 2011
Written and performed by Michishige Tomohisa
Produced and remastered by Acid Wilhelm
Cat no. LTS03

Download Artwork

Site help and terms and conditions
© All copyright and stuff is owned by Learn to Swim Recordings (2002 onwards)